Skip to content

Remove options for whether to show warnings before overwriting existing files #193

Description

@FichteFoll

Follow-up to #187 (comment).

These settings should not exist and instead the warnings should always be shown.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions