Skip to content

Task Item Config Unexpected Behavior #28

Description

@mhawash

When I disable "maximum running duration" in a task configuration, save, and reopen it, other settings unexpectedly change or revert. For example, the user account assigned to the task changes or resets, and the setting I just disabled reverts back to enabled when re-opening the task for further modifications.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    bugSomething isn't working

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions