You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Managed plugins are never re-synced from the server after install — local edits/deletions to plugin content are neither detected nor corrected (enforcement silently defeatable)
#8413