Repository navigation
Managed plugins are never re-synced from the server after install — local edits/deletions to plugin content are neither detected nor corrected (enforcement silently defeatable) #8444
| Job | Run time |
|---|---|
| 0s | |
| -7s | |
| -7s |
| Job | Run time |
|---|---|
| 0s | |
| -7s | |
| -7s |