Skip to content

FEATURE: Un-quarantine #96

Description

@Xarlos89

When a user is quarantined they lose the "verified" role, and gain a "naughty" role.
However, when a moderator wants to release a user from quarantine, they must manually reverse this.

A mod-only command should be added to >unquarantine a user, which takes care fo this process.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions