Skip to content

Saved connections editor #4

Description

@kop7er

At the moment, you can only delete saved connections, and the server name is automatically set to "My Server". With said editor, you would be able to set the server name, update passwords, and more.

It could be either as a dialog, replacing the trash can icon with a pencil icon, that when clicked would open the dialog, or as a completely new screen.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions