Skip to content

Latest commit

 

History

26 Commits

Folders and files

NameName
Last commit message
Last commit date
 
 
 
 
 
 

Repository files navigation

Players are added to Auto Turrets when they authorize on the tool cupboard.

Configuration

  • Use persistent authorization? - (true/false), false enables two-way synchronization between TC and autoturrets.

Use default (true) for best performance.

About

Players authorized on the cupboard are added to the auto turret.

Topics

Resources

Stars

1 star

Watchers

0 watching

Forks

Releases

Packages

Used by

Contributors

Languages