Skip to content

Cancel upload task when user deletes an ongoing upload #7

Description

@judeosbert

Cancel individual transfers as soon as user deletes it.
Cancel all uploads as soon as app is killed

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

Labels

bugSomething isn't working

Projects

No projects

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions